Lost Appetite – A Man Mourns

Bad trip na naman ako, tinatamad na ako magtrabaho ngayon. Nakakalungkot ang mga pangyayari.

Boston will hang its 17th Banner while my Lakers will spend the summer wondering what went wrong on the biggest stage of basketball, Beantown or Lala land can offer.

OO, TALO ANG LAKERS! Tambak, ano pang gusto niyong sabihin. I know, I will bear the pain for one year, until my team reaches the Finals again next year. I hope they’ll be hungrier next year. I hope they’ll be better prepared next year. What, with the reactivation of one Andrew Bynum at C, it will give them more toughness that seem to disappear with the “steal deal” for Gasol.

Gasol and Odom, sabi nila magandang combination, pero POTAH, ang lalambot pag dating ng Finals. Ang dami kong hinaing ngayon, kasi alam ko, sangkatutak na pangaasar ang aabutin ko nito, isa na namang WAKANASUSHA MOMENT para sa akin.

Ang dami kong nakikitang dahilan kung bakit hindi nag-Champion ang team ko, pero the bottom line is that mas gusto manalo ng Celtics kaysa sa Lakers. I still believe that my team is the better team, but for this series, the Celtics were the better team that’s why they won the series and ultimately, the O’Brien.

Di bale ikakain ko na lang ito, masarap ang ulam ko ngayon.

Bad trip! POTAH! Wakanasusha!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lost Appetite – A Man Mourns

  1. Pingback: First Blood: Lakers « Wakanasusha!

  2. Pingback: Here comes the Black Mamba! « Wakanasusha!

Leave a Reply

